4 days of gesture drawings and anatomy studies

Anatomy Studies of the Arm, 4.27.15

Anatomy Studies of the Arm, 4.27.15

The past few days have been really busy, and I’m sorry for not updating!  However, I have definitely been drawing at least a little everyday.  In this post, I’m including 3 days of gesture drawings (this past Friday, Saturday & Sunday) as well as some quick anatomical studies of the arm as you can see from above, which I drew from Atlas of Human Anatomy for the Artist.

Below are the gesture drawings:

Gesture Drawing, 4.24.15

Gesture Drawing, 4.24.15

Gesture Drawing, 4.24.15

Gesture Drawing, 4.24.15

Gesture Drawings, 4.24.15

Gesture Drawings, 4.24.15

Gesture Drawing, 4.24.15

Gesture Drawing, 4.24.15

Gesture Drawings, 4.25.15

Gesture Drawings, 4.25.15

Gesture Drawings, 4.25.15

Gesture Drawings, 4.25.15

Gesture Drawings, 4.26.15

Gesture Drawings, 4.26.15

So, I don’t have yesterday’s drawing scanned, & I may have some difficulty updating regularly until sometime next week as I’ll be away on vacation!  However, I plan on drawing at least a little bit everyday & will update when I can.

2 thoughts on “4 days of gesture drawings and anatomy studies

Leave a Reply

