Gesture drawings from the past two days

Gesture drawings, 4.22.15

Gesture drawings, 4.22.15

Sorry, guys, I feel like I’ve barely had a chance to visit this blog the past couple days!  I didn’t have a chance to update, but I have been working on gestures yet again.  So, here are my drawings from Wednesday & Thursday this week.

Gesture drawings, 4.22.15

Gesture drawings, 4.22.15

Gesture Drawings, 4.23.15

Gesture Drawings, 4.23.15

Gesture Drawings, 4.23.15

Gesture Drawings, 4.23.15

Gesture Drawings, 4.23.15

Gesture Drawings, 4.23.15

I feel like I see some improvement here & there, but I still need to work on these.  This weekend’s going to be pretty busy as well, but I’m determined to accomplish my goal of drawing everyday this month!

One thought on “Gesture drawings from the past two days

Leave a Reply

