Just some more gestures

Gesture Drawings, 4.7.15

Gesture Drawings, 4.7.15

I’ve been sick the past couple of days, hence the gesture drawings over the more time-consuming drawings.  Tonight’s looking like another long night – I’m going to try & do something other than gestures (or something in addition to gestures) if I can get around to it.  And I hope to get back to responding to comments & reading other peoples’ posts in a more timely manner soon!

Gesture Drawings, 4.8.15

Gesture Drawings, 4.8.15

These are all 2 minute drawings, by the way.  I feel like I might be making some progress, but I still have much to improve.

Gesture Drawings, 4.7.15

Gesture Drawings, 4.7.15

2 thoughts on “Just some more gestures

Leave a Reply

