Joints of the Right Elbow

Joints of the Right Elbow, 4.1.15

Joints of the Right Elbow, 4.1.15

So I can say I successfully completed Day 1 of my April challenge to draw (& write music) everyday.  Last night I mostly focused on more anatomy, as you can see above in my drawing of the joints of the right elbow.  It was kind of rushed on the shading, but looking at it the next day, it turned out better than I thought last night.

I have one more drawing that I did really quickly last night which I’ll be posting a little later in the day.  And since tonight’s another late night for me, I’ll likely be doing something relatively quick – maybe more anatomy or gesture drawings.  I’m hoping to get back to doing life drawing this weekend.

Leave a Reply

