Spending the weekend with Andrew Loomis

Andrew Loomis Mannikins, 3.7.15

Andrew Loomis Mannikins, 3.7.15

I did draw over the weekend, but at the moment I don’t have a scanner at home (well, I don’t have a cable for it), so my posts generally wait until I’m back at work.

Anyway, more Loomis mannikins!  I’m nearly done with the ones in the book, but like I said, I should probably try & draw some of my own from photos of people.

Andrew Loomis Mannikins, 3.8.15

Andrew Loomis Mannikins, 3.8.15

These ones are a bit more fleshed out.  The middle one looks like an alien head, & the one on the right is leaning a bit too much…

6 thoughts on “Spending the weekend with Andrew Loomis

Leave a Reply

