Even more Loomis mannikins

Andrew Loomis Mannikins, 3.3.15

Andrew Loomis Mannikins, 3.3.15

Sorry for the lack of updates!  That cold I had ended up getting a bit worse & I was mostly in bed until yesterday.  So I decided to do some more Loomis mannikins.  Right now I’m just drawing from the book, but I may try to create some of my own from some photos of people.

Andrew Loomis Mannikins, 3.3.15

Andrew Loomis Mannikins, 3.3.15

I still need to learn to draw the basic shape of the torso from different angles – I have a hard time visualizing it & then drawing it.

Andrew Loomis Mannikins, 3.3.15

Andrew Loomis Mannikins, 3.3.15

That’s all for now!  My update schedule should be more regular now.

2 thoughts on “Even more Loomis mannikins

Leave a Reply

