Joints of the Right Shoulder

Joints of the Right Shoulder, 2.19.15

Joints of the Right Shoulder, 2.19.15

I decided to do some more anatomy yesterday – I had a little bit of time in between jobs.  So this is a drawing of the joints of the right shoulder.  I feel like my clavicle might be too big & the head of the arm bone a bit too compact.  I’ll probably be focusing on this area for a little while longer.

One thing I’m trying not to do is outline everything too darkly – vary the darkness of the lines, if that makes sense.  I made some effort to do this last night.  I love outlines, but depending on the shading – if it’s not a dark area, then it doesn’t need a dark border.

2 thoughts on “Joints of the Right Shoulder

Leave a Reply

